Moska chips




By the end of 2019, Ryadah corporation for food industries started producing the delicious Moska chips, which are made from the best locally grown potatoes and under the supervision of a specialized team with the best modern technologies, to provide the consumer with this new product that satisfy all ages while maintaining the international standards.
Moska chips changed the concept of potato chips, where instead of using the usual potatoes or fried corn chips, this creative chips were made from natural potatoes with innovative ways, which made it empty from calories, fats, sodium and Preservatives, thus providing you with reasonable prices as well as different sizes.

definitely There’s a good reason on why you must go for Moska chips:


Because it's calories, fat, sodium and Preservatives free, and with real tastes!


Moska Chips products


Potato chips are considered one of the most favorite snacks around the world so we at Moska chips cook the crunchy potato chips on our way and provided you with variety of flavors such as vinegar, salt, pepper, cheese and ketchup.


We make our products with love ❤

 
 

At Moska Chips we are confident that nutrition during childhood and adolescence is necessary for growth and health so we keen to provide a product free of calories or added sugars as these foods take up a large part of the daily life of children and adolescents ... even adults.
What most children and teenagers understand and rush to between the main meals is the snack, where we work in Moska chips to be the decision of mothers to choose Moska chips after making sure of its natural nutritional components and to be the most loyal and best friend with him to his school focusing on the taste and quality of its ingredients .
To make chips Moska chips draw its position within the local markets and soon to the neighboring markets, we provided flavors in a different formula and make it a snack that can be consumed at any time of the day.
Our goal is the satisfaction that we can offer to our customers. As something that makes consumers smile, which allows the consumer to find pleasure even in small moments.

 
 

Kaswara Co. Address

  • Hama
    Jajah in the first of salamia road
    in face of the tire factory

موسكا شيبس




أنتجت شركة الرياض لصناعة المقبلات و المواد الغذائية بنهاية عام 2019 رقائق البطاطا موسكا الغنية بمذاقها ، و التي تحضر من أجود أنواع البطاطا المحلية و بإشراف فريق تخصصي بأحدث التقنيات لتضيف لمائدة المستهلك مادة جديدة ترضي كافة الأعمار و الأذواق وفق المعايير الدولية القياسية .
موسكا شيبس غيرت المفهوم الكامل لما كانت عليه شرائح الشيبس سابقاً . فبدلاً من البطاطس أو الذرة المقلية بالزيت و المرشوشة بالملح أو الخل، أوجدت هذه المخلوقات المصنعة من البطاطا الطبيعية و التي تم تشكيلها بطرق مبتكرة و مذاقات مميزة خالية من السعرات الحرارية و الدهون و الصوديوم و المواد الحافظة و أسعار مناسبة و احجام مختلفة

حتماً هناك سبب لاختيارك شيبس موسكا :


لأنها منخفضة السعرات الحرارية و خالية من الدهون و المواد الحافظة و بنكهات حقيقة


منتجات شيبس موسكا


تعتبر رقائق البطاطا واحدة من أكثر الوجبات الخفيفة المفضلة في جميع أنحاء العالم لذا عملنا في موسكا شيبس على طهي رقائق البطاطا المقؤرمشة على طريقتنا و إيجاد مجموعة متنوعة من النكهات مثل خل والملح والفلفل و الجبنة و الكاتشاب ..


نصنع منتجاتنا بحب ❤

 
 

في موسكا شيبس نحن واثقون أن التغذية أثناء الطفولة والمراهقة ضرورية للنمو و الصحة لذا نحرص على تقديم منتج خال من السعرات الحرارية او السكريات المضافة حيث تستحوذ هذه الأطعمة على جزء كبير من حياة الأطفال و المراهقين اليومية .. حتى الكبار .
إن أكثر ما يفهمه الأطفال و المراهقين و يهرعو اليه بين الوجبات الرئيسية هو السناك الخفيف ، حيث نعمل في موسكا شيبس ليكون قرار الأمهات هو اختيار موسكا شيبس بعد التأكد من مكوناته الغذائية الطبيعية و لتكون الصديق الأوفى و الأِشهى معه الى مدرسته بالتركيز على طعم مكوناته و جودتها .
لجعل رقائق شيبس موسكا ترسم موقعها ضمن الأسواق المحلية و قريبا الى الأسواق المجاورة ، قدمنا النكهات بصيغة مختلفة و نجعل منها وجبة خفيفة يمكن استهلاكها في أي وقت من اليوم.
هدفنا الرضا الذي يمكن أن تقدمه لعملائنا. كشيء يجعل المستهلكين يبتسمون ، وهو ما يسمح للمستهلك بالعثور على المتعة حتى في لحظات صغيرة .

 
 

عنوان شركة قسورة

  • حماه
    الجاجة أول طريق السلمية
    مقابل معمل الإطارات